The Egyptian Mau Club commitee members are voted on by the members to represent the club. The commitee are willing to help in any aspect regarding the Egyptian Mau.


Current Committee Members

Sandra Woodley -Chairwoman

Jo Higgins – Membership Secretary and welfare secretary

Brian Gregory – Treasurer

Janet Williams – Honorable Secretary

Sue Amor – Committee Member

Lauren Kennedy Roberts – Committee Member

Emma Britten – Committee Membership’s

Stephen L McConnel – Committee Member

Steve Mortimer – Committee Member